Diallo (72')
Gouiri (61') Terrier (49') Kalimuendo (38')

Strasbourg vs Rennes online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Majer, Lovro

        Lovro Majer (Stade Rennes) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Gouiri, Amine (Out)
        • Abline, Matthis (In)

        Matthis Abline is on a sub for Amine Gouiri for Stade Rennes.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Terrier, Martin (Out)
        • Assignon, Lorenz (In)

        Lorenz Assignon is replacing Martin Terrier for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Bourigeaud, Benjamin (Out)
        • Doku, Jeremy (In)

        Jeremy Doku is replacing Benjamin Bourigeaud for Stade Rennes at Stade de la Meinau.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Gameiro, Kevin (Out)
        • Kandil, Nordin (In)

        Strasbourg Alsace make their fifth substitution with Nordin Kandil replacing Kevin Gameiro.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Truffert, Adrien (Out)
        • Meling, Birger (In)

        The away team replace Adrien Truffert with Birger Meling.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Diallo, Habib (Scorer)

        Habib Diallo keeps Strasbourg Alsace in contention with a penalty, making the score 1-3.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Traore, Hamari

        Hamari Traore is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Lienard, Dimitri (Out)
        • Delaine, Thomas (In)

        Thomas Delaine is on a sub for Dimitri Lienard for Strasbourg Alsace.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Prcic, Sanjin (Out)
        • Perrin, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Perrin is replacing Sanjin Prcic for the home team.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Dagba, Colin (Out)
        • Fila, Karol (In)

        Strasbourg Alsace make their second substitution with Karol Fila replacing Colin Dagba.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Kalimuendo, Arnaud (Out)
        • Majer, Lovro (In)

        Bruno Genesio (Stade Rennes) is making a first substitution, with Lovro Majer replacing Arnaud Kalimuendo.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Gouiri, Amine (Scorer)
        • Kalimuendo, Arnaud (Assist)

        Goal! Stade Rennes extend their lead to 0-3 through Amine Gouiri.

        Great play from Arnaud Kalimuendo to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Terrier, Martin (Scorer)
        • Kalimuendo, Arnaud (Assist)

        Stade Rennes take a comfortable 0-2 lead thanks to Martin Terrier.

        That's a fine assist from Arnaud Kalimuendo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sissoko, Ibrahima (Out)
        • Diarra Mouhamadou (In)

        Julien Stephan is making the team's first substitution at Stade de la Meinau with Diarra Mouhamadou replacing Ibrahima Sissoko.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Kalimuendo, Arnaud (Scorer)
        • Truffert, Adrien (Assist)

        Arnaud Kalimuendo is on target to give Stade Rennes a 0-1 advantage.

        Adrien Truffert instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Red Card (28)
        • Nyamsi, Gerzino

        Strasbourg Alsace are down to 10 men after Gerzino Nyamsi has been shown a red card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Strasbourg
      (3-5-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Rennes
      1 Sels 22 Nyamsi 24 Djiku 23 Le Marchand 2 Dagba 14 Prcic 27 Sissoko 17 Bellegarde 11 Lienard 9 Gameiro 20 Diallo 30 Mandanda 2 Rodon 27 Traore 5 Theate 3 Truffert 6 Ugochukwu 20 Tait 14 Bourigeaud 19 Gouiri 7 Terrier 9 Kalimuendo
      Rennes
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Strasbourg 43%
      57% Rennes
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 3 On goal 7

      1
      Shots blocked
      4
      1
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      3
      9
      Fouls
      13
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Strasbourg vs Rennes Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 26% 39%
      Odds 3.2 3.6 2.15
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 8.5 10 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Strasbourg vs Rennes Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Strasbourg Alsace and Stade Rennes is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Strasbourg Alsace playing at home, Strasbourg Alsace have won 8 times, there have been 4 draws while Stade Rennes have won 5 times. The goal difference is 25-21 in favour of Strasbourg Alsace.
      • During the last 33 meetings, Strasbourg Alsace have won 10 times, there have been 8 draws while Stade Rennes have won 15 times. The goal difference is 50-39 in favour of Stade Rennes.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Strasbourg Alsace at home) and 1-0 (Stade Rennes at home).
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Strasbourg Alsace haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Strasbourg Alsace have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Stade Rennes haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Strasbourg Alsace haven't scored in 1 of their 4 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Stade Rennes haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Strasbourg Alsace's home record this season: 0-3-1.
      • Stade Rennes's away record this season: 0-3-1.
      • Habib Diallo is Strasbourg Alsace's top scorer with 3 goals. Martin Terrier has scored 3 times for Stade Rennes.
      • Adrien Thomasson has assisted the most goals for Strasbourg Alsace with 2. Adrien Truffert is Stade Rennes's biggest assister (2).
      • A year ago, Strasbourg Alsace were number 12 in the table with 10 points. Now they are number 18 with 5 points.
      • A year ago, Stade Rennes were number 13 in the table with 9 points. Now they are number 8 with 12 points.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Strasbourg Alsace wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Stade Rennes in 47% of their matches.
      • Strasbourg Alsace wins 31% of halftimes, Stade Rennes wins 47%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Strasbourg Alsace.
      • On their last meeting Strasbourg Alsace won by 1 goals.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When Strasbourg Alsace is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Stade Rennes has better performance than Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Stade Rennes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Strasbourg Alsace's.
      • Stade Rennes have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Strasbourg Alsace (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Strasbourg Alsace won 1, Stade Rennes won 3, 1 draws.
      • Stade Rennes have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Strasbourg Alsace.
      • Strasbourg Alsace have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Stade Rennes.
      • Strasbourg Alsace scores 0.6 goals in a match against Stade Rennes and Stade Rennes scores 1.2 goals against Strasbourg Alsace (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Strasbourg Alsace and Stade Rennes is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Strasbourg Alsace and Stade Rennes is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Strasbourg Alsace scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and Stade Rennes scores 1.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common end-result when Strasbourg Alsace leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Strasbourg Alsace is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Strasbourg Strasbourg
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 1
        Lorient
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Ajaccio
        4 : 2
        Strasbourg
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        29 Oct 2022
        Strasbourg
        2 : 2
        Marseille
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        23 Oct 2022
        Toulouse
        2 : 2
        Strasbourg
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 Oct 2022
        Strasbourg
        0 : 3
        Lille
      Rennes Rennes
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        12 Nov 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 1
        Toulouse
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Lille
        1 : 1
        Rennes
      3. Flag null Liga Europa de la UEFA
        3 Nov 2022
        Rennes
        1 : 1
        AEK Larnaca
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Rennes
        3 : 0
        Montpellier
      5. Flag null Liga Europa de la UEFA
        27 Oct 2022
        Fenerbahce
        3 : 3
        Rennes
    • Head to head

      Strasbourg
      Matches: 0
      Rennes
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 Oct 2022
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        1 : 3
        Rennes Rennes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        2 : 1
        Rennes Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Oct 2021
        Rennes Rennes
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Mar 2021
        Rennes Rennes
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        27 Nov 2020
        Strasbourg Strasbourg
        1 : 1
        Rennes Rennes
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Lens 11 3 1 15 36
      3 Rennes 9 4 2 15 31
      4 Marseille 9 3 3 15 30
      ...
      18 AC Ajaccio 3 3 9 15 12
      19 Strasbourg 1 8 6 15 11
      20 Angers 2 2 11 15 8
    • Strasbourg vs Rennes live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 06:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 17:00 Amazon Prime Video
      Panama 10:00 Star+
      Serbia 17:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Honduras 09:00 Star+
      Martinique 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brazil 12:00 Star+
      Chad 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 18:00 SportExpressen Play
      Djibouti 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 17:00 SportExpressen Play
      China 23:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+
      Colombia 10:00 Star+
      Barbados 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 10:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, Fanatiz Canada, beIN SPORTS en Espanol
      Cayman Islands 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      India 20:30 Voot Select
      Croatia 17:00 Arena Sport 10 Croatia
      Iran 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+
      Iraq 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 09:00 Star+
      Jordan 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kuwait 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lebanon 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 10:00 Star+
      Libya 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+
      Norway 17:00 Direktesport
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Oman 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 12:00 Star+
      Qatar 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 09:00 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Somalia 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 11:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      South Sudan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 09:00 Star+
      Sudan 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 17:00 SportExpressen Play
      Haiti 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Syria 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 17:00 Match4
      Tunisia 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 00:00 DAZN
      Turkey 18:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Mexico 10:00 Star+
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 09:00 Star+
      Yemen 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+
      Anguilla 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Puerto Rico 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 12:00 Star+
      Slovakia 17:00 Nova Sport 2
      Aruba 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ukraine 18:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      Australia 01:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+
      Algeria 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information