Tierney (68')
Piatek (90')

Scotland vs Poland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Piatek, Krzysztof (Scorer)

        Goal! Krzysztof Piatek makes it 1-1. The equalizer came in the form of a penalty.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Adams, Che (Out)
        • Brown, Jacob (In)

      • Substitution (83)
        • Bednarek, Jan (Out)
        • Buksa, Adam (In)

      • Substitution (77)
        • Gilmour, Billy (Out)
        • McLean, Kenny (In)

        Kenny McLean is replacing Billy Gilmour for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Mcgregor, Callum (Out)
        • Jack, Ryan (In)

        Ryan Jack is replacing Callum Mcgregor for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Christie, Ryan (Out)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (In)

        The home team have replaced Ryan Christie with Stuart Armstrong. This is the eighteenth substitution made today by Steve Clarke.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Out)
        • Grosicki, Kamil (In)

      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Reca, Arkadiusz

        Arkadiusz Reca (Poland) has received a yellow card from Robert Hennessey.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Tierney, Kieran (Scorer)
        • McGinn, John (Assist)

        Kieran Tierney scores with a header and the home team now lead 1-0.

        That's a fine assist from John McGinn.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Taylor, Greg (Out)
        • Hickey, Aaron (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Patterson, Nathan (Out)
        • O'Donnell, Stephen (In)

        Stephen O'Donnell is on a sub for Nathan Patterson for Scotland.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Krychowiak, Grzegorz (Out)
        • Szymanski, Sebastian (In)

        The away team replace Grzegorz Krychowiak with Sebastian Szymanski.


      • Substitution (44)
        • Salamon, Bartosz (Out)
        • Bielik, Krystian (In)

        Czeslaw Michniewicz (Poland) is making a nineteenth change, with Krystian Bielik replacing the possibly injured Bartosz Salamon.


      • Substitution (27)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz (Out)
        • Piatek, Krzysztof (In)

        Czeslaw Michniewicz (Poland) has taken off Arkadiusz Milik who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Krzysztof Piatek is the replacement.


      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Scotland 52%
      48% Poland
      Shots
      6 Off goal 5 7 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      1
      5
      Offsides
      2
      0
      Saves
      6
      12
      Fouls
      18
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Scotland vs Poland Betting tips

      • Scotland have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Scotland have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Poland have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Poland have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Scotland have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Scotland have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Poland have scored at least one goal for 16 consecutive matches.
      • Scotland wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Poland in 33% of their matches.
      • Scotland wins 40% of halftimes, Poland wins 33%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Scotland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Poland leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Scotland is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Poland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Scotland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Poland's.
      • Scotland have lost just 0 of their last 3 games against Poland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Scotland won 1, Poland won 0, 2 draws.
      • Scotland scores 1.67 goals in a match against Poland and Poland scores 1.33 goals against Scotland (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Scotland and Poland is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Scotland and Poland is 1.33.
      • Scotland scores 2 goals when playing at home and Poland scores 2.71 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Scotland Scotland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 4
        Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ireland
        3 : 0
        Scotland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        2 : 0
        Armenia
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        1 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        1 : 3
        Ukraine
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Austria
        2 : 2
        Scotland
      Poland Poland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Poland
        0 : 1
        Belgium
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        2 : 2
        Poland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        6 : 1
        Poland
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        1 Jun 2022
        Poland
        2 : 1
        Wales
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        29 Mar 2022
        Poland
        2 : 0
        Sweden
    • Head to head

      Scotland
      Matches: 3
      Poland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        24 Mar 2022
        Scotland Scotland
        1 : 1
        Poland Poland
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2015
        Scotland Scotland
        2 : 2
        Poland Poland
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Oct 2014
        Poland Poland
        2 : 2
        Scotland Scotland
    • Scotland vs Poland live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Venezuela 15:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Barbados 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Chad 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Cape Verde 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Burundi 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Brazil 16:45 GUIGO n/a
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Ethiopia 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Aruba 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Colombia 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Ghana 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico n/a
      Guinea 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Haiti 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Madagascar 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Malawi 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Mali 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Poland 20:45 sport.tvp.pl Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Argentina 16:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Bahamas 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Chile 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Namibia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Ecuador 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Niger 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Peru 14:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Uruguay 16:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 23:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cuba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 22:45 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Angola 20:45 DStv Now n/a
    • Match information