Chile

Chile

Chile

Full time
0 2
29.03.22
Uruguay

Uruguay

Uruguay


Valverde (90') Suarez (79')

Chile vs Uruguay online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Valverde, Federico (Scorer)

        Goal! Federico Valverde extends Uruguay's lead to 0-2.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Vidal, Arturo (Out)
        • Meneses, Jean (In)

        The home team replace Arturo Vidal with Jean Meneses.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Brereton, Ben (Out)
        • Fernandez Saez, Ronnie Alan (In)

        Ronnie Alan Fernandez Saez is replacing Ben Brereton for the home team.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Suarez, Luis (Scorer)
        • Araujo, Ronald (Assist)

        Goal! Uruguay have got their heads in front thanks to a Luis Suarez strike.

        Ronald Araujo with an assist there.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Rossi, Diego (Out)
        • Suarez, Damian (In)

        Diego Martin Alonso Lopez (Uruguay) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Damian Suarez replacing Diego Rossi.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Torreira, Lucas (Out)
        • Ugarte, Manuel (In)

        Diego Martin Alonso Lopez is making the team's eighteenth substitution at San Carlos de Apoquindo with Manuel Ugarte replacing Lucas Torreira.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Gomez, Maxi (In)

        Maxi Gomez is on a sub for Rodrigo Bentancur for Uruguay.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pulgar, Erick (Out)
        • Valdes, Diego (In)

        Diego Valdes is replacing Erick Pulgar for Chile at San Carlos de Apoquindo.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo

        Uruguay's Rodrigo Bentancur has been booked in Santiago.


      • Substitution (64)
        • De La Cruz, Nicolás (Out)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (In)

        Uruguay make their sixteenth substitution with Giorgian De Arrascaeta replacing Nicolás De La Cruz.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Medel, Gary

        Gary Medel (Chile) has received a yellow card from Patricio Loustau.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Kuscevic, Benjamin

        At San Carlos de Apoquindo, Benjamin Kuscevic has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (29)
        • Cavani, Edinson (Out)
        • Suarez, Luis (In)

        The away team has substituted Edinson Cavani with Luis Suarez. Diego Martin Alonso Lopez is thus making his fifteenth change.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Chile
      (3-5-2)
      (4-1-4-1)
      Uruguay
      23 Cortes 5 Kuscevic 17 Medel 15 Montecinos Naranjo 4 Isla 8 Vidal 13 Pulgar 20 Aranguiz 2 Suazo 7 Sanchez 22 Brereton 12 Rochet 4 Araujo 3 Godin 19 Coates 17 Vina 14 Torreira 8 Rossi 15 Valverde 6 Bentancur 7 De La Cruz 21 Cavani
      Uruguay
      (4-1-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Chile 55%
      45% Uruguay
      Shots
      7 Off goal 1 7 On goal 7

      1
      Shots blocked
      5
      5
      Corner kicks
      10
      1
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      7
      16
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Chile vs Uruguay Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings with Chile playing at home, Chile have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while Uruguay have won 1 times. The goal difference is 10-4 in favour of Chile.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Chile have won 4 times, there have been 5 draws while Uruguay have won 6 times. The goal difference is 20-16 in favour of Uruguay.
      • Did you know that Chile scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Chile haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Uruguay haven't scored in 3 of their 8 away matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL this season.
      • Alexis Sanchez is Chile's top scorer with 5 goals. Luis Suarez has scored 7 times for Uruguay.
      • Erick Pulgar has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Chile. Rodrigo Bentancur has collected 5 for Uruguay.
      • Chile wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Uruguay in 23% of their matches.
      • Chile wins 15% of halftimes, Uruguay wins 23%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Chile leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Chile is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Uruguay is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Chile has better performance than Uruguay.
      • Chile's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Uruguay's.
      • Uruguay have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Chile (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Chile won 1, Uruguay won 3, 1 draws.
      • Chile scores 1 goals in a match against Uruguay and Uruguay scores 1.6 goals against Chile (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Chile and Uruguay is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Chile and Uruguay is 1.
      • Chile scores 1 goals when playing at home and Uruguay scores 0.62 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Uruguay scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Chile wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Uruguay in 27% of their matches.
      • Chile wins 15% of halftimes, Uruguay wins 27%.
      • Uruguay have a winning streak of 3 matches in WC Qual, CONMEBOL.
      • Uruguay have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • In WC Qual, CONMEBOL, Uruguay has better performance than Chile.
      • Uruguay's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chile's.
      • A year ago, Chile were number 3 in the table with 26 points. Now they are number 7 with 19 points.
      • If Arturo Vidal scores against Uruguay it will be his 5th goal for Chile this season.
      • Uruguay is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Chile Chile
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        20 Nov 2022
        Slovakia
        0 : 0
        Chile
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Poland
        1 : 0
        Chile
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Chile
        2 : 2
        Qatar
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Morocco
        2 : 0
        Chile
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        14 Jun 2022
        Ghana
        0 : 0
        Chile
      Uruguay Uruguay
      1. Flag null World Cup
        28 Nov 2022
        Portugal
        2 : 0
        Uruguay
      2. Flag null World Cup
        24 Nov 2022
        Uruguay
        0 : 0
        South Korea
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Canada
        0 : 2
        Uruguay
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Iran
        1 : 0
        Uruguay
      5. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        11 Jun 2022
        Uruguay
        5 : 0
        Panama
    • Head to head

      Chile
      Matches: 0
      Uruguay
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Chile Chile
        0 : 2
        Uruguay Uruguay
      2. Flag null Copa America
        21 Jun 2021
        Uruguay Uruguay
        1 : 1
        Chile Chile
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        8 Oct 2020
        Uruguay Uruguay
        2 : 1
        Chile Chile
      4. Flag null Copa America
        24 Jun 2019
        Chile Chile
        0 : 1
        Uruguay Uruguay
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        15 Nov 2016
        Chile Chile
        3 : 1
        Uruguay Uruguay
    • Chile vs Uruguay live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 00:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Argentina 20:30 TyC Sports 2, TyC Sports Play
      Australia 10:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Bolivia 19:30 Tigo Sports Bolivia
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Chad 00:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Chile 20:30 Chilevision, TNT Sports HD, TNT Sports Go, Estadio TNT Sports
      China 07:30 PPTV Sport China
      Costa Rica 17:30 Sky HD
      Croatia 01:30 Sportklub 3 Croatia
      Denmark 01:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 18:30 Canal del Futbol
      Egypt 01:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      El Salvador 17:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 02:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 02:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 01:30 beIN SPORTS 2, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 17:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 17:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 23:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Indonesia 06:30 Mola, mola.tv, Mola TV App
      Iran 04:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Iraq 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Ireland 00:30 FreeSports TV ROI
      Israel 02:30 Sport 2, Sport 3
      Italy 01:30 Mola TV
      Jordan 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Kuwait 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Latvia 02:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Libya 01:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Lithuania 02:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Mauritania 23:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Mexico 17:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 23:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Netherlands 01:30 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Nicaragua 17:30 Sky HD
      Norway 01:30 V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway
      Oman 03:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Panama 18:30 Sky HD
      Peru 18:30 Movistar Play
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV4, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Saudi Arabia 02:30 TOD
      Slovenia 01:30 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      South Sudan 01:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Spain 01:30 Movistar Liga de Campeones 3, Movistar+
      Sudan 01:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Sweden 01:30 V Sport Extra, Viaplay Sweden
      Syria 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      Timor-Leste 08:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 00:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      United Arab Emirates 03:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
      United Kingdom 00:30 FreeSports TV UK
      United States 14:30 Fubo Sports Network, fubotv
      Uruguay 20:30 VTV Uruguay
      Yemen 02:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA, TOD
    • WC Qual, CONMEBOL Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Argentina 11 6 0 17 39
      3 Uruguay 8 4 6 18 28
      4 Ecuador 7 5 6 18 26
      ...
      6 Colombia 5 8 5 18 23
      7 Chile 5 4 9 18 19
      8 Paraguay 3 7 8 18 16
    • Match information