Verona vs Cagliari on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Caceres, Martin

        Martin Caceres for Cagliari has been booked by Matteo Marcenaro and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Lykogiannis, Babis (Out)
        • Zappa, Gabriele (In)

        The away team have replaced Babis Lykogiannis with Gabriele Zappa. This is the fourth substitution made today by Walter Mazzarri.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Grassi, Alberto (Out)
        • Strootman, Kevin (In)

        Walter Mazzarri is making the team's third substitution at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi with Kevin Strootman replacing Alberto Grassi.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Veloso, Miguel (Out)
        • Bessa, Daniel (In)

        Daniel Bessa is replacing Miguel Veloso for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Ilic, Ivan (Out)
        • Tameze, Adrien (In)

        Adrien Tameze is on a sub for Ivan Ilic for Hellas Verona.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Out)
        • Lasagna, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Lasagna is replacing Giovanni Simeone for Hellas Verona at Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Dalbert (Out)
        • Marin, Razvan (In)

        Razvan Marin is replacing Dalbert for the away team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Balde, Keita (Out)
        • Pavoletti, Leonardo (In)

        The away team replace Keita Balde with Leonardo Pavoletti.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Balde, Keita

        Keita Balde (Cagliari) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Lazovic, Darko

        Darko Lazovic (Hellas Verona) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Simeone, Giovanni

        Giovanni Simeone is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ceccherini, Federico (Out)
        • Casale, Nicolo (In)

        Hellas Verona make their first substitution with Nicolo Casale replacing Federico Ceccherini.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Gunter, Koray

        Koray Gunter (Hellas Verona) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • Hellas Verona haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Cagliari Calcio have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Hellas Verona.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hellas Verona.
      • Cagliari Calcio haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Hellas Verona scores 1.6 goals when playing at home and Cagliari Calcio scores 0.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Hellas Verona and Cagliari Calcio is 1-2. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Cagliari Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Cagliari Calcio's away record this season: 0-2-4.
      • Hellas Verona wins 30% of halftimes, Cagliari Calcio wins 20%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hellas Verona and Cagliari Calcio is 1.2.
      • Gianluca Caprari has assisted the most goals for Hellas Verona with 4. Razvan Marin is Cagliari Calcio's biggest assister (3).
      • Hellas Verona have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Cagliari Calcio.
      • Hellas Verona have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • In the last 5 meetings Hellas Verona won 2, Cagliari Calcio won 1, 2 draws.
      • Hellas Verona scores 1.4 goals in a match against Cagliari Calcio and Cagliari Calcio scores 1 goals against Hellas Verona (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Hellas Verona and Cagliari Calcio when Hellas Verona is playing at home is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Hellas Verona leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona's home record this season: 5-0-2.
      • Hellas Verona wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Cagliari Calcio in 20% of their matches.
      • When Cagliari Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Giovanni Simeone is Hellas Verona's top scorer with 9 goals. Joao Pedro has scored 8 times for Cagliari Calcio.
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona has better performance than Cagliari Calcio.
      • Cagliari Calcio haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • Hellas Verona have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Cagliari Calcio (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Hellas Verona won by 2 goals.
      • When playing at home, Hellas Verona have not lost to Cagliari Calcio in their last 5 encounters.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hellas Verona and Cagliari Calcio is 2.4.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 0-1 home, they win 23% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cagliari Calcio's.
      • Cagliari Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 15 matches.
      • Did you know that Hellas Verona scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Hellas Verona have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Hellas Verona haven't scored in 0 of their 7 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • During the last 11 meetings with Hellas Verona playing at home, Hellas Verona have won 6 times, there have been 3 draws while Cagliari Calcio have won 2 times. The goal difference is 16-11 in favour of Hellas Verona.
      • Cagliari Calcio haven't scored in 3 of their 6 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Cagliari Calcio's last away win against Hellas Verona was in 2006.
      • During the last 22 meetings, Hellas Verona have won 9 times, there have been 5 draws while Cagliari Calcio have won 8 times. The goal difference is 29-26 in favour of Hellas Verona.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Hellas Verona at home) and 0-2 (Cagliari Calcio at home).
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona have 5 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Cagliari Calcio scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Cagliari Calcio haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Cagliari Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 16 matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Hellas Verona wins 31% of halftimes, Cagliari Calcio wins 20%.
      • Davide Faraoni has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Hellas Verona. Kevin Strootman has collected 4 for Cagliari Calcio.
      • Hellas Verona wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Cagliari Calcio in 20% of their matches.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Hellas Verona have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Cagliari Calcio scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Hellas Verona scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • If Davide Faraoni receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Last matches

      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2022
        Sassuolo
        2 : 4
        Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Verona
        1 : 2
        Salernitana
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Spezia
        1 : 2
        Verona
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Verona
        1 : 1
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Torino
        1 : 0
        Verona
      Cagliari Cagliari
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Cagliari
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Jan 2022
        Cagliari
        2 : 1
        Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        Cagliari
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Dec 2021
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Cagliari
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Dec 2021
        Cagliari
        0 : 4
        Udinese
    • Head-to-head

      Verona
      Matches: 6
      Cagliari
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Nov 2021
        Verona Verona
        0 : 0
        Cagliari Cagliari
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Apr 2021
        Cagliari Cagliari
        0 : 2
        Verona Verona
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Dec 2020
        Verona Verona
        1 : 1
        Cagliari Cagliari
      4. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        25 Nov 2020
        Cagliari Cagliari
        2 : 1
        Verona Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Jun 2020
        Verona Verona
        2 : 1
        Cagliari Cagliari
    • Verona vs Cagliari broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 20:45 DAZN
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      United Kingdom 19:45 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Angola 20:45 DStv Now
      Armenia 23:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Latvia 21:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Greenland 19:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Thailand 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Cameroon 20:45 DStv Now
      Cape Verde 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burundi 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cambodia 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:45 DStv Now
      Brunei 03:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:45 Star+
      Singapore 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sudan 21:45 DStv Now
      Chad 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo
      Chile 16:45 Star+
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      China 03:45 Migu QQ Sports Live
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 14:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Look Sport 2 Telekom Sport 3 Romania
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Estonia 21:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Costa Rica 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Russia 07:45 Match! Football 2
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Seychelles 23:45 DStv Now
      Djibouti 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Africa 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Ecuador 14:45 Star+
      Turkey 22:45 S Sport+
      El Salvador 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 22:45 DStv Now
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Argentina 16:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 1
      Gabon 20:45 DStv Now
      Belarus 22:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Gambia 19:45 DStv Now
      Kazakhstan 01:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Malta 20:45 TSN6 Malta
      Guatemala 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Turkmenistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Guinea 19:45 DStv Now
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Honduras 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      India 01:15 JioTV
      South Sudan 21:45 DStv Now
      Indonesia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Australia 06:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Venezuela 15:45 Star+
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 21:45 DStv Now
      Uganda 22:45 DStv Now
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Bolivia 15:45 Star+
      Uruguay 16:45 Star+
      Kenya 22:45 DStv Now
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Laos 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 19:45 DStv Now
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 3
      Mexico 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Mozambique 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Namibia 21:45 DStv Now
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4
      New Zealand 08:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Nicaragua 13:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Azerbaijan 23:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Niger 20:45 DStv Now
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Nigeria 20:45 DStv Now
      Georgia 23:45 Silk Sport HD 3 Setanta Sports 2
      Panama 14:45 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Kyrgyzstan 01:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Paraguay 16:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Peru 14:45 Star+
      Moldova 21:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Philippines 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Tajikistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Uzbekistan 00:45 Setanta Sports 2
      Albania 20:45 Oversport
    • Match information

      • Teams: Hellas Verona - Cagliari Calcio
      • Tournament: Serie A
      • Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi, Verona