Bergwijn (68')
Muller (45')

Netherlands vs Germany online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Rudiger, Antonio

        Antonio Rudiger (Germany) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Sane, Leroy (Out)
        • Draxler, Julian (In)

        Julian Draxler is on a sub for Leroy Sane for Germany.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Raum, David (Out)
        • Gunter, Christian (In)

        Hans-Dieter Flick (Germany) is making a fifth substitution, with Christian Gunter replacing David Raum.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • De Jong, Frenkie

        Frenkie De Jong (Netherlands) has received a yellow card from Craig Pawson.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Raum, David

        David Raum (Germany) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (In)

        The away team have replaced Timo Werner with Lukas Nmecha. This is the fourth substitution made today by Hans-Dieter Flick.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Kehrer, Thilo (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        The away team have replaced Thilo Kehrer with Benjamin Henrichs. This is the third substitution made today by Hans-Dieter Flick.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Malacia, Tyrell (Out)
        • Ake, Nathan (In)

        Netherlands make their fourth substitution with Nathan Ake replacing Tyrell Malacia.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Havertz, Kai (Out)
        • Brandt, Julian (In)

        The away team replace Kai Havertz with Julian Brandt.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Out)
        • Neuhaus, Florian (In)

      • Goal ! (68)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (Scorer)

        Steven Bergwijn is on target to level the scores at 1-1.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Malen, Donyell (Out)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (In)

        Steven Bergwijn is replacing Donyell Malen for the home team.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Berghuis, Steven (Out)
        • Klaassen, Davy (In)

        Louis van Gaal (Netherlands) is making a second substitution, with Davy Klaassen replacing Steven Berghuis.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Koopmeiners, Teun (Out)
        • Wijnaldum, Georginio (In)

      • Goal ! (45)
        • Muller, Thomas (Scorer)

        Goal! Thomas Muller gives Germany a 0-1 lead.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Depay, Memphis

      • Match Started

    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Netherlands 41%
      59% Germany
      Shots
      5 Off goal 7 3 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      2
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      2
      10
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Netherlands vs Germany Betting tips

      • During the last 11 meetings, Netherlands have won 4 times, there have been 4 draws while Germany have won 3 times. The goal difference is 21-17 in favour of Netherlands.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Netherlands have won 10 home matches in a row.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • Germany have a winning streak of 8 matches.
      • Germany have a winning streak of 4 matches away from home.
      • Netherlands have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Germany have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Netherlands wins 1st half in 66% of their matches, Germany in 53% of their matches.
      • Netherlands wins 66% of halftimes, Germany wins 53%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Netherlands.
      • On their last meeting Netherlands won by 2 goals.
      • When Netherlands leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Germany leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Netherlands is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Germany is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Germany's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Netherlands's.
      • Netherlands have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Germany (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Netherlands won 2, Germany won 1, 2 draws.
      • Netherlands scores 2.2 goals in a match against Germany and Germany scores 1.4 goals against Netherlands (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Netherlands and Germany is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Netherlands and Germany is 1.2.
      • Netherlands scores 3.2 goals when playing at home and Germany scores 2.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Holandia Holandia
      1. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        14 Jun 2022
        Holandia
        3 : 2
        Walia
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        11 Jun 2022
        Holandia
        2 : 2
        Polska
      3. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        8 Jun 2022
        Walia
        1 : 2
        Holandia
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        3 Jun 2022
        Belgia
        1 : 4
        Holandia
      5. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        29 Mar 2022
        Holandia
        1 : 1
        Niemcy
      Niemcy Niemcy
      1. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        14 Jun 2022
        Niemcy
        5 : 2
        Włochy
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        11 Jun 2022
        Węgry
        1 : 1
        Niemcy
      3. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        7 Jun 2022
        Niemcy
        1 : 1
        Anglia
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        4 Jun 2022
        Włochy
        1 : 1
        Niemcy
      5. Flag null Międzynarodowe Mecze Towarzyskie
        29 Mar 2022
        Holandia
        1 : 1
        Niemcy
    • Head to head

      Netherlands
      Matches: 6
      Germany
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 Mar 2022
        Netherlands Netherlands
        1 : 1
        Germany Germany
      2. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        6 Sep 2019
        Germany Germany
        2 : 4
        Netherlands Netherlands
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        24 Mar 2019
        Netherlands Netherlands
        2 : 3
        Germany Germany
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        19 Nov 2018
        Germany Germany
        2 : 2
        Netherlands Netherlands
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Oct 2018
        Netherlands Netherlands
        3 : 0
        Germany Germany
    • Netherlands vs Germany live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      Germany 20:45 n/a Das Erste
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Italy 20:45 20 n/a
      Spain 20:45 RTVE.es n/a
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Argentina 15:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Indonesia 01:45 Mola TV App n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports Colombia n/a
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Australia 05:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Netherlands 20:45 NPO Zapp n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      China 02:45 n/a iQiyi
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN Das Erste
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 3 Belgium n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports Peru n/a
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Vietnam 01:45 ON Sports HD n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Timor-Leste 03:45 mola.tv n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1 n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      San Marino 20:45 20 n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Chile n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now n/a
      Bangladesh 00:45 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      India 00:15 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 1 HD n/a
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 1 n/a
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now n/a
    • Match information