Ceesay (48')
Dumfries (90') Lukaku (2')

Lecce vs Inter Milan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Hjulmand, Morten

        Morten Hjulmand (Lecce) has received a yellow card from Alessandro Prontera.


      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Dumfries, Denzel (Scorer)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Assist)

        Goal! Denzel Dumfries gives Inter a 1-2 lead in Lecce.

        Great play from Lautaro Martinez to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Skriniar, Milan (Out)
        • Correa, Joaquin (In)

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Colombo, Lorenzo

        Lorenzo Colombo (Lecce) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Blin, Alexis

        Lecce's Alexis Blin has been booked in Lecce.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Bistrovic, Kristijan (Out)
        • Listkowski, Marcin (In)

        The home team replace Kristijan Bistrovic with Marcin Listkowski.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Gonzalez, Joan (Out)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (In)

      • Substitution (74)
        • Di Francesco, Federico (Out)
        • Banda, Lameck (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (Out)
        • Dzeko, Edin (In)

      • Substitution (67)
        • Darmian, Matteo (Out)
        • Dumfries, Denzel (In)

        Denzel Dumfries is replacing Matteo Darmian for the away team.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Ceesay, Assan (Out)
        • Colombo, Lorenzo (In)

      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Darmian, Matteo

        At Via del Mare, Matteo Darmian has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Gosens, Robin (Out)
        • Bastoni, Alessandro (In)

        Alessandro Bastoni is on a sub for Robin Gosens for Inter.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Brozovic, Marcelo (Out)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (In)

        Henrikh Mkhitaryan is replacing Marcelo Brozovic for Inter at Via del Mare.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Brozovic, Marcelo

        Marcelo Brozovic for Inter has been booked by Alessandro Prontera and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Ceesay, Assan (Scorer)
        • Di Francesco, Federico (Assist)

        Assan Ceesay gets an equalizer for Lecce. The score is now 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Federico Di Francesco.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Baschirotto, Federico

        Federico Baschirotto is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (21)
        • Cetin, Mert (Out)
        • Blin, Alexis (In)

      • Goal ! (2)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (Scorer)
        • Darmian, Matteo (Assist)

        Romelu Lukaku scores with a header and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Matteo Darmian with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lecce
      (4-3-3)
      (3-5-2)
      Inter Milan
      30 Falcone 17 Gendrey 6 Baschirotto 4 Cetin 25 Gallo 8 Bistrovic 42 Hjulmand 16 Gonzalez 27 Strefezza 77 Ceesay 11 Di Francesco 1 Handanovic 37 Skriniar 6 De Vrij 32 Dimarco 36 Darmian 23 Barella 77 Brozovic 20 Calhanoglu 8 Gosens 90 Lukaku 10 Martinez
      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lecce 31%
      69% Inter Milan
      Shots
      4 Off goal 5 4 On goal 11

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      3
      9
      Saves
      3
      22
      Fouls
      19
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lecce vs Inter Milan Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 23% 23% 54%
      Odds 8.5 5.5 1.33
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 10% 9%
      Odds 8.5 9 7
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.53 2.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lecce vs Inter Milan Betting tips

      • During the last 12 meetings with US Lecce playing at home, US Lecce have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Inter Milano have won 6 times. The goal difference is 22-12 in favour of Inter Milano.
      • During the last 24 meetings, US Lecce have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Inter Milano have won 17 times. The goal difference is 57-17 in favour of Inter Milano.
      • Inter Milano's last away win against US Lecce was in 2009.
      • When playing at home, US Lecce have not lost to Inter Milano in their last 3 encounters.
      • US Lecce wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Inter Milano in 48% of their matches.
      • US Lecce wins 35% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 48%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When US Lecce leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When US Lecce is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 1-0 away, they win 42% of their matches.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against US Lecce (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings US Lecce won 1, Inter Milano won 3, 1 draws.
      • Inter Milano have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against US Lecce.
      • US Lecce have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Inter Milano.
      • US Lecce scores 0.6 goals in a match against Inter Milano and Inter Milano scores 2 goals against US Lecce (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between US Lecce and Inter Milano is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between US Lecce and Inter Milano is 1.
      • US Lecce scores 1.95 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.78 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Inter Milano have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • US Lecce's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Form

      Lecce Lecce
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Torino
        1 : 0
        Lecce
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 1
        Lecce
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Empoli
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        3 : 2
        Inter Milan
    • Head to head

      Lecce
      Matches: 0
      Inter Milan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Lecce Lecce
        1 : 2
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Roma 4 1 2 7 13
      7 Inter Milan 4 0 3 7 12
      8 Juventus 2 4 1 7 10
      ...
      14 Empoli 1 4 2 7 7
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
      16 Bologna 1 3 3 7 6
    • Lecce vs Inter Milan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      France 20:45 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2
      Spain 20:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United Kingdom 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Italy 20:45 Sky Sport 251, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, DAZN, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 4K
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPN Norte
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Belgium 20:45 Play Sports 1, Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brazil 15:45 NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN4
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 13:45 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 3
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports 1 HD, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Somalia 21:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 2
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Azerbaijan 22:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Chad 19:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      China 02:45 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Russia 06:45 Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 12, Blue Sport
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Norte, Star+
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Laos 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malaysia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malta 20:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mauritania 18:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Australia 04:45 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 13:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Guatemala 12:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 3 Romania, Orange TV Go, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Digi Online
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Singapore 02:45 StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore
      India 00:15 Voot, Voot Select
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, Vidio
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, Maximo 360, DStv App, SuperSport Football
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden, Sportkanalen, discovery+
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Vietnam 01:45 On Sports+, VTVcab ON
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information