Roma

Roma

Roma

Full time
1 0
22.08.22
Cremonese

Cremonese

Cremonese


Smalling (65')

Roma vs Cremonese online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Karsdorp, Rick (Out)
        • Celik, Zeki (In)

        Jose Mourinho (Roma) is making a fourteenth substitution, with Zeki Celik replacing Rick Karsdorp.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Lochoshvili, Luka (Out)
        • Ciofani, Daniel (In)

        Daniel Ciofani is replacing Luka Lochoshvili for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Bianchetti, Matteo

        Matteo Bianchetti (Cremonese) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Okereke, David (Out)
        • Tsadjout, Frank (In)

        The away team replace David Okereke with Frank Tsadjout.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Spinazzola, Leonardo (Out)
        • Zalewski, Nicola (In)

        Nicola Zalewski is replacing Leonardo Spinazzola for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Out)
        • Matic, Nemanja (In)

        The home team replace Paulo Dybala with Nemanja Matic.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Smalling, Chris (Scorer)
        • Pellegrini, Lorenzo (Assist)

        Goal! Roma take a 1-0 lead through a well-placed header from Chris Smalling.

        That's a fine assist from Lorenzo Pellegrini.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Aiwu, Emanuel (Out)
        • Bianchetti, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Bianchetti is on a sub for Emanuel Aiwu for Cremonese.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Ghiglione, Paolo (Out)
        • Baez, Jaime (In)

        Jaime Baez is replacing Paolo Ghiglione for Cremonese at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Zanimacchia, Luca (Out)
        • Buonaiuto, Cristian (In)

        Cremonese make their seventh substitution with Cristian Buonaiuto replacing Luca Zanimacchia.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Zanimacchia, Luca

        Luca Zanimacchia for Cremonese has been booked by Luca Massimi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Zaniolo, Nicolo (Out)
        • El Shaarawy, Stephan (In)

        Jose Mourinho (Roma) has taken off Nicolo Zaniolo who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Stephan El Shaarawy is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Aiwu, Emanuel

        At Stadio Olimpico, Emanuel Aiwu has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Roma
      (3-4-2-1)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Cremonese
      1 Patricio 23 Mancini 6 Smalling 3 Ibanez 2 Karsdorp 7 Pellegrini 4 Cristante 37 Spinazzola 21 Dybala 22 Zaniolo 9 Abraham 97 Radu 4 Aiwu 21 Chiriches 44 Lochoshvili 18 Ghiglione 6 Pickel 8 Ascacibar 3 Valeri 98 Zanimacchia 90 Dessers 77 Okereke
      Cremonese
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Roma 48%
      52% Cremonese
      Shots
      8 Off goal 9 10 On goal 2

      9
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      9
      7
      Fouls
      14
      0
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Roma vs Cremonese Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 72% 18% 10%
      Odds 1.22 6.5 10
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 3-0
      Probability 13% 12% 10%
      Odds 6.5 8.5 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.5 2.62
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 2.05 1.7
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Roma vs Cremonese Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, AS Roma have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while US Cremonese have won 1 times. The goal difference is 12-6 in favour of AS Roma.
      • AS Roma have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • AS Roma haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • AS Roma haven't lost in any of their last 13 home matches.
      • US Cremonese haven't won any of their last 3 games against AS Roma.
      • AS Roma have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • AS Roma have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • US Cremonese have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • AS Roma wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, US Cremonese in 40% of their matches.
      • AS Roma wins 50% of halftimes, US Cremonese wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AS Roma.
      • On their last meeting AS Roma won by 3 goals.
      • When AS Roma leads 1-0 at home, they win in 89% of their matches.
      • When US Cremonese leads 0-1 away, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When US Cremonese is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • AS Roma's performance of the last 5 matches is better than US Cremonese's.
      • AS Roma have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against US Cremonese (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings AS Roma won 3, US Cremonese won 0, 2 draws.
      • AS Roma have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against US Cremonese.
      • US Cremonese have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against AS Roma.
      • AS Roma scores 2.2 goals in a match against US Cremonese and US Cremonese scores 0.8 goals against AS Roma (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AS Roma and US Cremonese is 3.
      • AS Roma scores 1.84 goals when playing at home and US Cremonese scores 1.35 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Roma Roma
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Roma
        0 : 1
        Atalanta
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Roma
        3 : 0
        HJK Helsinki
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Sep 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 2
        Roma
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        Ludogorets Razgrad
        2 : 1
        Roma
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        4 : 0
        Roma
      Cremonese Cremonese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 4
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 1
        Cremonese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        Sassuolo
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Aug 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 1
        Cremonese
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Cremonese
        1 : 2
        Torino
    • Head to head

      Roma
      Matches: 0
      Cremonese
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Aug 2022
        Roma Roma
        1 : 0
        Cremonese Cremonese
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 AC Milan 4 2 1 7 14
      6 Roma 4 1 2 7 13
      7 Inter Milan 4 0 3 7 12
      ...
      18 Monza 1 1 5 7 4
      19 Cremonese 0 2 5 7 2
      20 Sampdoria 0 2 5 7 2
    • Roma vs Cremonese live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      France 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Free
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      Germany 18:30 DAZN1, DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BTSport.com
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Bermuda 13:30 ESPN2 Caribbean
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      South Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Malawi 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belgium 18:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Marshall Islands 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tuvalu 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Brazil 13:30 Star+, ESPN4, NOW NET e Claro
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Bulgaria 19:30 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Seychelles 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Cameroon 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Romania 19:30 Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada
      Luxembourg 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Cape Verde 15:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Malta 18:30 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mozambique 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chad 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      China 00:30 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Colombia 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Somalia 19:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Thailand 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Dominican Republic 12:30 ESPN Norte, Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Niue 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Solomon Islands 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Angola 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Mauritius 20:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Mexico 11:30 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Namibia 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gambia 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nicaragua 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Argentina 13:30 Star+, ESPN2 Argentina
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria
      Ghana 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Panama 11:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Peru 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Guatemala 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Honduras 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      South Africa 18:30 Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv App, SuperSport Football
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      India 22:00 Voot Select, Sports18, Sports18 HD
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Togo 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Australia 02:30 beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Kayo Sports
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Ireland 17:30 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Cook Islands 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Fiji 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Israel 19:30 Sport 1
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Kiribati 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Laos 23:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Palau 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Samoa 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Tonga 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Vanuatu 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
    • Match information