Sassuolo

Sassuolo

Sassuolo

Full time
1 0
20.08.22
Lecce

Lecce

Lecce


Berardi (40')

Sassuolo vs Lecce online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Kyriakopoulos, Giorgos (Out)
        • Ayhan, Kaan (In)

        Alessio Dionisi is making the team's eighteenth substitution at Mapei Stadium with Kaan Ayhan replacing Giorgos Kyriakopoulos.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Toljan, Jeremy

        At Mapei Stadium, Jeremy Toljan has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Strefezza, Gabriel (Out)
        • Listkowski, Marcin (In)

        Marcin Listkowski is replacing Gabriel Strefezza for Lecce at Mapei Stadium.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Gonzalez, Joan (Out)
        • Askildsen, Kristoffer (In)

        The away team replace Joan Gonzalez with Kristoffer Askildsen.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Ceesay, Assan (Out)
        • Colombo, Lorenzo (In)

        The away team replace Assan Ceesay with Lorenzo Colombo.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Frattesi, Davide (Out)
        • Harroui, Abdou (In)

        Abdou Harroui is on a sub for Davide Frattesi for Sassuolo.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Frattesi, Davide

        Davide Frattesi for Sassuolo has been booked by Andrea Colombo and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Bistrovic, Kristijan (Out)
        • Helgason, Thorir Johann (In)

        Marco Baroni (Lecce) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Thorir Johann Helgason replacing Kristijan Bistrovic.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Gonzalez, Joan

        Joan Gonzalez (Lecce) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Rogerio

        Sassuolo's Rogerio has been booked in Reggio Emilia.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Pinamonti, Andrea (Out)
        • Defrel, Gregoire (In)

        Gregoire Defrel is replacing Andrea Pinamonti for the home team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Henrique, Matheus (Out)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (In)

        Sassuolo make their fifteenth substitution with Kristian Thorstvedt replacing Matheus Henrique.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Berardi, Domenico

        Domenico Berardi (Sassuolo) has received a yellow card from Andrea Colombo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Di Francesco, Federico (Out)
        • Banda, Lameck (In)

        The away team have replaced Federico Di Francesco with Lameck Banda. This is the sixteenth substitution made today by Marco Baroni.


      • Goal ! (40)
        • Berardi, Domenico (Scorer)

        Domenico Berardi puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Henrique, Matheus

        At Mapei Stadium, Matheus Henrique has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sassuolo
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Lecce
      47 Consigli 22 Toljan 28 Erlic 13 Ferrari 6 Rogerio 16 Frattesi 27 Lopez 7 Henrique 10 Berardi 9 Pinamonti 77 Kyriakopoulos 30 Falcone 17 Gendrey 29 Blin 6 Baschirotto 25 Gallo 8 Bistrovic 42 Hjulmand 16 Gonzalez 27 Strefezza 77 Ceesay 11 Di Francesco
      Lecce
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sassuolo 60%
      40% Lecce
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 3 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      2
      13
      Fouls
      13
      5
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sassuolo vs Lecce Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 41% 24% 35%
      Odds 1.8 4 3.8
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 9 12 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.44 2.62
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sassuolo vs Lecce Betting tips

      • Sassuolo Calcio wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, US Lecce in 33% of their matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio wins 40% of halftimes, US Lecce wins 33%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sassuolo Calcio.
      • On their last meeting Sassuolo Calcio won by 2 goals.
      • When Sassuolo Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When US Lecce leads 0-1 away, they win in 61% of their matches.
      • When Sassuolo Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When US Lecce is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio's performance of the last 5 matches is better than US Lecce's.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have lost just 0 of their last 4 games against US Lecce (in all competitions).
      • In the last 4 meetings Sassuolo Calcio won 1, US Lecce won 0, 3 draws.
      • Sassuolo Calcio scores 1.75 goals in a match against US Lecce and US Lecce scores 1.25 goals against Sassuolo Calcio (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sassuolo Calcio and US Lecce is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sassuolo Calcio and US Lecce is 1.25.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Sassuolo Calcio scores 1.55 goals when playing at home and US Lecce scores 1.13 goals when playing away (on average).
      • US Lecce have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
    • Form

      Sassuolo Sassuolo
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Torino
        0 : 1
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 3
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        Sassuolo
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Aug 2022
        Sassuolo
        0 : 0
        AC Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Sassuolo
      Lecce Lecce
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Sep 2022
        Salernitana
        1 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Monza
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Torino
        1 : 0
        Lecce
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 1
        Lecce
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Lecce
        1 : 1
        Empoli
    • Head to head

      Sassuolo
      Matches: 0
      Lecce
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Aug 2022
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
        1 : 0
        Lecce Lecce
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Fiorentina 2 3 2 7 9
      11 Sassuolo 2 3 2 7 9
      12 Spezia 2 2 3 7 8
      ...
      14 Empoli 1 4 2 7 7
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
      16 Bologna 1 3 3 7 6
    • Sassuolo vs Lecce live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 20:45 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
      France 20:45 Free, beIN Sports MAX 5, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 2
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv App, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malta 20:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      China 02:45 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Slovakia 20:45 Premier Sport
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Croatia
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV5, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Russia 06:45 Match! Football 2, matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, STARZPLAY, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport 3, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
    • Match information