Napoli

Napoli

Napoli

Full time
3 1
01.10.22
Torino

Torino

Torino


Kvaratskhelia (37') Zambo Anguissa (12') Zambo Anguissa (6')
Sanabria (44')

Napoli vs Torino online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Singo, Wilfried Stephane (Out)
        • Karamoh, Yann (In)

        Torino make their fifth substitution with Yann Karamoh replacing Wilfried Stephane Singo.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Rodriguez, Ricardo (Out)
        • Schuurs, Perr (In)

        Perr Schuurs is replacing Ricardo Rodriguez for the away team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Rui, Mario (Out)
        • Olivera, Mathias (In)

        Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) is making a fifth substitution, with Mathias Olivera replacing Mario Rui.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Out)
        • Elmas, Eljif (In)

        Eljif Elmas is replacing Khvicha Kvaratskhelia for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Linetty, Karol (Out)
        • Aina, Ola (In)

        Ivan Juric is making the team's third substitution at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona with Ola Aina replacing Karol Linetty.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Lazaro, Valentino (Out)
        • Adopo, Michel Ndary (In)

        The away team replace Valentino Lazaro with Michel Ndary Adopo.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Lukic, Sasa

        Torino's Sasa Lukic has been booked in Naples.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Singo, Wilfried Stephane

        Wilfried Stephane Singo for Torino has been booked by Luca Massimi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Miranchuk, Aleksey (Out)
        • Radonjic, Nemanja (In)

        Nemanja Radonjic is replacing Aleksey Miranchuk for Torino at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Politano, Matteo (Out)
        • Lozano, Hirving (In)

        Napoli make their third substitution with Hirving Lozano replacing Matteo Politano.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Out)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy (In)

        Tanguy Ndombele is on a sub for Piotr Zielinski for Napoli.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (Out)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (In)

        Giovanni Simeone (Napoli) has replaced the possibly injured Giacomo Raspadori at Stadio Diego Armando Maradona.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Sanabria, Antonio (Scorer)

        Antonio Sanabria puts the ball in the net and reduces the deficit to 3-1.


      • Goal ! (37)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Scorer)

        Great finish from Khvicha Kvaratskhelia to give Napoli a 3-0 lead.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Zambo Anguissa, Andre (Scorer)

        Andre Zambo Anguissa puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 2-0.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Zambo Anguissa, Andre (Scorer)
        • Rui, Mario (Assist)

        Goal! Napoli have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Andre Zambo Anguissa.

        Great play from Mario Rui to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Napoli
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Torino
      1 Meret 22 Di Lorenzo 13 Rrahmani 3 Kim 6 Rui 99 Zambo Anguissa 68 Lobotka 20 Zielinski 21 Politano 81 Raspadori 77 Kvaratskhelia 32 Milinkovic-Savic 26 Djidji 4 Buongiorno 13 Rodriguez 17 Singo 10 Lukic 77 Linetty 19 Lazaro 16 Vlasic 9 Sanabria 59 Miranchuk
      Torino
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Napoli 48%
      52% Torino
      Shots
      5 Off goal 4 7 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      4
      4
      Fouls
      19
      0
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Napoli vs Torino Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 70% 18% 12%
      Odds 1.61 3.8 6
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 7.5 6.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Napoli vs Torino Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SSC Napoli and Torino FC when SSC Napoli is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between SSC Napoli and Torino FC is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with SSC Napoli playing at home, SSC Napoli have won 7 times, there have been 8 draws while Torino FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 22-14 in favour of SSC Napoli.
      • During the last 34 meetings, SSC Napoli have won 16 times, there have been 13 draws while Torino FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 53-32 in favour of SSC Napoli.
      • Torino FC's last away win against SSC Napoli was in 2009.
      • Last season SSC Napoli won both games against Torino FC (1-0 at home and 1-0 away).
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches in Serie A.
      • Did you know that SSC Napoli scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 19 games.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • Torino FC haven't won any of their last 3 games against SSC Napoli.
      • When playing at home, SSC Napoli have not lost to Torino FC in their last 10 encounters.
      • SSC Napoli haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Torino FC haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • SSC Napoli's home record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Khvicha Kvaratskhelia is SSC Napoli's top scorer with 4 goals. Nikola Vlasic has scored 3 times for Torino FC.
      • Piotr Zielinski has assisted the most goals for SSC Napoli with 3. Mergim Vojvoda is Torino FC's biggest assister (2).
      • SSC Napoli have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Torino FC in 39% of their matches.
      • SSC Napoli wins 40% of halftimes, Torino FC wins 39%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SSC Napoli.
      • On their last meeting SSC Napoli won by 1 goals.
      • When SSC Napoli leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Torino FC is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, SSC Napoli has better performance than Torino FC.
      • SSC Napoli's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Torino FC's.
      • Torino FC has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • SSC Napoli have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Torino FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SSC Napoli won 4, Torino FC won 0, 1 draws.
      • SSC Napoli have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Torino FC.
      • Torino FC have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against SSC Napoli.
      • SSC Napoli scores 1.4 goals in a match against Torino FC and Torino FC scores 0.4 goals against SSC Napoli (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SSC Napoli and Torino FC is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SSC Napoli and Torino FC is 0.6.
      • SSC Napoli scores 2.13 goals when playing at home and Torino FC scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Khvicha Kvaratskhelia scores against Torino FC it will be his 5th goal for SSC Napoli this season.
      • SSC Napoli is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Khvicha Kvaratskhelia's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Napoli Napoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 2
        Udinese
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Napoli
        2 : 0
        Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 0
        Sassuolo
      Torino Torino
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Torino
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Torino
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        AC Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Oct 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 2
        Torino
    • Head to head

      Napoli
      Matches: 0
      Torino
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Napoli Napoli
        3 : 1
        Torino Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Torino Torino
        0 : 1
        Napoli Napoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Oct 2021
        Napoli Napoli
        1 : 0
        Torino Torino
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Apr 2021
        Torino Torino
        0 : 2
        Napoli Napoli
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Dec 2020
        Napoli Napoli
        1 : 1
        Torino Torino
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 13 2 0 15 41
      2 AC Milan 10 3 2 15 33
      ...
      8 Udinese 6 6 3 15 24
      9 Torino 6 3 6 15 21
      10 Bologna 5 4 6 15 19
    • Napoli vs Torino live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:00 fubotv, Paramount+, CBS Sports Network
      France 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN SPORTS 3
      Italy 15:00 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, 214 DAZN Zona
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      Malta 15:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Peru 08:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      El Salvador 07:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Barbados 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Tanzania 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burundi 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cambodia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brunei 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Botswana 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Slovenia 15:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Canada 08:00 fuboTV Canada
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cape Verde 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Turkey 16:00 S Sport+
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Aruba 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brazil 10:00 NOW NET e Claro, Star+, GUIGO, ESPN2
      China 21:00 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      Cuba 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Iceland 13:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Netherlands 15:00 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport Racing, Ziggo Sport 14
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Romania 16:00 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Egypt 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 09:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Switzerland 15:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 4
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Togo 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Anguilla 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Bahrain 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Bermuda 10:00 ESPN Caribbean
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bulgaria 16:00 MAX Sport 3
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 07:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Dominican Republic 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Jamaica 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      India 18:30 Voot Select
      Mexico 08:00 ESPN2 Mexico, Star+
      Indonesia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Panama 08:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Iran 16:30 STARZPLAY
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Iraq 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Angola 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ukraine 16:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      Jordan 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Algeria 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Sweden 15:00 C More Sweden, C More Fotball, discovery+
      Kuwait 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Syria 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Laos 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Tunisia 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Yemen 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Libya 15:00 STARZPLAY
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Luxembourg 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Argentina 10:00 ESPN2 Argentina, Star+
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Australia 23:00 beIN SPORTS 3
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bahamas 09:00 ESPN Caribbean
      Malaysia 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Belize 07:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2
      Mali 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Mauritania 13:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Mauritius 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cayman Islands 08:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Colombia 08:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Morocco 14:00 STARZPLAY
      Croatia 15:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Grenada 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Ecuador 08:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Honduras 07:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Belgium 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      Guadeloupe 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Haiti 09:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Caribbean
      New Zealand 02:00 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Hungary 15:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Niger 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Israel 16:00 Sport 3
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Oman 17:00 STARZPLAY
      Martinique 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Montserrat 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Paraguay 09:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 STARZPLAY
      Poland 15:00 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Seychelles 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Russia 01:00 Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Slovakia 15:00 Nova Sport 4
      Singapore 21:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 ESPN Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Somalia 16:00 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uruguay 10:00 ESPN2, Star+
      South Africa 15:00 DStv App, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Vietnam 20:00 On Sports+
      South Sudan 15:00 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
    • Match information