Poland

Poland

Poland

Full time
2 0
29.03.22
Sweden

Sweden

Sweden


Zielinski (72') Lewandowski (49')

Poland vs Sweden online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan

        Dejan Kulusevski is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Out)
        • Buksa, Adam (In)

        Adam Buksa (Poland) has replaced the possibly injured Piotr Zielinski at Silesian Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Isak, Alexander

        At Silesian Stadium, Alexander Isak has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Bielik, Krystian

        Krystian Bielik (Poland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Olsson, Kristoffer (Out)
        • Karlsson, Jesper (In)

        The away team replace Kristoffer Olsson with Jesper Karlsson.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Danielson, Marcus (Out)
        • Ibrahimovic, Zlatan (In)

        Janne Olof Andersson (Sweden) is making a seventh substitution, with Zlatan Ibrahimovic replacing Marcus Danielson.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Lewandowski, Robert

        Robert Lewandowski for Poland has been booked by Daniele Orsato and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Scorer)

        Piotr Zielinski puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 2-0.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Karlstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Svanberg, Mattias (In)

        Mattias Svanberg is replacing Jesper Karlstrom for the away team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Quaison, Robin (Out)
        • Elanga, Anthony (In)

        Sweden make their fifth substitution with Anthony Elanga replacing Robin Quaison.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Moder, Jakub

        Jakub Moder (Poland) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Zielinski, Piotr

        Piotr Zielinski (Poland) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Scorer)

        Robert Lewandowski converts the penalty to give Poland a 1-0 lead.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Goralski, Jacek (Out)
        • Krychowiak, Grzegorz (In)

        Grzegorz Krychowiak is on a sub for Jacek Goralski for Poland.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Goralski, Jacek

        Jacek Goralski (Poland) has received a yellow card from Daniele Orsato.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Poland
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Sweden
      1 Szczesny 16 Bielik 15 Glik 5 Bednarek 2 Cash 6 Goralski 8 Moder 18 Bereszynski 20 Zielinski 17 Szymanski 9 Lewandowski 1 Olsen 2 Krafth 3 Lindelof 4 Danielson 6 Augustinsson 21 Kulusevski 13 Karlstrom 20 Olsson 10 Forsberg 9 Isak 22 Quaison
      Sweden
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Poland 41%
      59% Sweden
      Shots
      2 Off goal 2 7 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      8
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      2
      6
      Saves
      5
      12
      Fouls
      16
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Poland vs Sweden Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 45% 23% 32%
      Odds 2.37 2.9 3.3
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 10 6 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 2.6 1.47
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Poland vs Sweden Betting tips

      • Sweden have previously won 5 of 7 matches against Poland.
      • During the last 7 meetings, Poland have won 1 times, there have been 0 draws while Sweden have won 6 times. The goal difference is 14-4 in favour of Sweden.
      • Sweden have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Poland haven't won any of their last 6 games against Sweden.
      • Poland have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • Poland wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Sweden in 40% of their matches.
      • Poland wins 28% of halftimes, Sweden wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sweden.
      • On their last meeting Sweden won by 1 goals.
      • When Poland leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Poland is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Sweden is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Poland has better performance than Sweden.
      • Poland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sweden's.
      • Sweden have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Poland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Poland won 0, Sweden won 5, 0 draws.
      • Poland scores 0.6 goals in a match against Sweden and Sweden scores 2.6 goals against Poland (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Poland and Sweden is 3.2.
      • Poland scores 2.14 goals when playing at home and Sweden scores 0.25 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Alexander Isak scores against Poland it will be his 5th goal for Sweden this season.
    • Form

      Polska Polska
      1. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        14 Jun 2022
        Polska
        0 : 1
        Belgia
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        11 Jun 2022
        Holandia
        2 : 2
        Polska
      3. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        8 Jun 2022
        Belgia
        6 : 1
        Polska
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        1 Jun 2022
        Polska
        2 : 1
        Walia
      5. Flag null Mistrzostwa Świata Kwalifikacje, Europa
        29 Mar 2022
        Polska
        2 : 0
        Szwecja
      Szwecja Szwecja
      1. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        12 Jun 2022
        Norwegia
        3 : 2
        Szwecja
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        9 Jun 2022
        Szwecja
        0 : 1
        Serbia
      3. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        5 Jun 2022
        Szwecja
        1 : 2
        Norwegia
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Narodów
        2 Jun 2022
        Słowenia
        0 : 2
        Szwecja
      5. Flag null Mistrzostwa Świata Kwalifikacje, Europa
        29 Mar 2022
        Polska
        2 : 0
        Szwecja
    • Head to head

      Poland
      Matches: 2
      Sweden
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        29 Mar 2022
        Poland Poland
        2 : 0
        Sweden Sweden
      2. Flag null Euro Cup
        23 Jun 2021
        Sweden Sweden
        3 : 2
        Poland Poland
    • Poland vs Sweden live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Spain 20:45 RTVE.es n/a
      United States 09:45 PrendeTV ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Action
      Indonesia 01:45 mola.tv n/a
      Vietnam 01:45 K+ CINE n/a
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brunei 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Bangladesh 00:45 SONY TEN 3 Sony LIV
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Canada 13:45 Viva n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Bhutan 00:45 SONY TEN 3 HD Sony LIV
      Cyprus 21:45 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      India 00:15 JioTV Sony LIV
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean Sky HD
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Egypt 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 15:45 HBO Max n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Maldives 23:45 SONY TEN 3 Sony LIV
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 3 Sony LIV
      Guatemala 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Honduras 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Iran 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Iraq 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Action
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Jordan 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Kuwait 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Lebanon 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Yemen 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bermuda 15:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Grenada 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Haiti 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Martinique 14:45 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 18:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 00:30 SONY TEN 3 Sony LIV
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 3 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Racing n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 12:45 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Argentina 15:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport
      Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Oman 22:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 13:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Panama 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 06:45 Match! Football 2 n/a
      Poland 20:45 IPLA Polsat Sport
      Timor-Leste 03:45 Mola n/a
      Qatar 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 14:45 directvsports.com n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 05:45 n/a Optus Sport
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 4 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 4 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      New Zealand 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ SKY Go NZ
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub HD Slovenia n/a
      Sweden 20:45 discovery+ C More Fotball
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ n/a
      Algeria 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information