Lewandowski (18')
Lainer (31') Neuhaus (27')

Bayern Munich vs Borussia M'gladbach online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Stindl, Lars (Out)
        • Thuram, Marcus (In)

        The away team has substituted Lars Stindl with Marcus Thuram. Adi Hutter is thus making his fifth change.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Kramer, Christoph (Out)
        • Benes, Laszlo (In)

        The away team have replaced Christoph Kramer with Laszlo Benes. This is the fourth substitution made today by Adi Hutter.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Lainer, Stefan (Out)
        • Herrmann, Patrick (In)

        Patrick Herrmann is replacing Stefan Lainer for M´gladbach at Allianz Arena.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Stindl, Lars

        M´gladbach's Lars Stindl has been booked in Munich.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Roca, Marc (Out)
        • Wanner, Paul (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann is making the team's second substitution at Allianz Arena with Paul Wanner replacing Marc Roca.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Tillman, Malik (Out)
        • Copado Schrobenhauser, Lucas (In)

        B. Munich make their first substitution with Lucas Copado Schrobenhauser replacing Malik Tillman.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Neuhaus, Florian (Out)
        • Plea, Alassane (In)

        Alassane Plea is replacing Florian Neuhaus for the away team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Jantschke, Tony (Out)
        • Beyer, Louis (In)

        The away team replace Tony Jantschke with Louis Beyer.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Lainer, Stefan (Scorer)
        • Netz, Luca (Assist)

        Stefan Lainer scores with a header and the away team now lead 1-2.

        Luca Netz instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (27)
        • Neuhaus, Florian (Scorer)
        • Embolo, Breel (Assist)

        Goal! Florian Neuhaus equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Great play from Breel Embolo to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Scorer)
        • Muller, Thomas (Assist)

        Robert Lewandowski is on target to give B. Munich a 1-0 advantage.

        That's a fine assist from Thomas Muller.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayern Munich
      Borussia M'gladbach
      26 Ulreich 5 Pavard 4 Sule 6 Kimmich 40 Tillman 22 Roca 18 Sabitzer 42 Musiala 7 Gnabry 9 Lewandowski 25 Muller 1 Sommer 28 Ginter 30 Elvedi 24 Jantschke 18 Lainer 20 Netz 6 Kramer 32 Neuhaus 17 Kone 36 Embolo 13 Stindl
      Borussia M'gladbach
    • Bayern Munich vs Borussia M'gladbach Betting tips

      • In Bundesliga, Bayern Munich has better performance than Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • A year ago, Borussia Monchengladbach were number 7 in the table with 28 points. Now they are number 14 with 19 points.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Bayern Munich scores 3.04 goals when playing at home and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayern Munich and Borussia Monchengladbach is 2.6.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's away record this season: 1-2-6.
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Borussia Monchengladbach's.
      • Thomas Muller has assisted the most goals for Bayern Munich with 14. Lars Stindl is Borussia Monchengladbach's biggest assister (5).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayern Munich won 1, Borussia Monchengladbach won 3, 1 draws.
      • Bayern Munich have won 7 home matches in a row.
      • Bayern Munich scores 1.8 goals in a match against Borussia Monchengladbach and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 2.2 goals against Bayern Munich (on average).
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and Borussia Monchengladbach when Bayern Munich is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich's home record this season: 8-0-1.
      • Bayern Munich wins 61% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 37%.
      • Robert Lewandowski is Bayern Munich's top scorer with 19 goals. Jonas Hofmann has scored 7 times for Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Bayern Munich (in all competitions).
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • On their last meeting Borussia Monchengladbach won by 5 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayern Munich and Borussia Monchengladbach is 4.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 61% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 37% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 5 matches in Bundesliga.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Last season's matches: 6-0 (Bayern Munich at home) and 3-2 (Borussia Monchengladbach at home).
      • Bayern Munich haven't scored in 0 of their 9 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 62 meetings, Bayern Munich have won 25 times, there have been 21 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 16 times. The goal difference is 106-80 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't scored in 3 of their 9 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 28 meetings with Bayern Munich playing at home, Bayern Munich have won 18 times, there have been 5 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 5 times. The goal difference is 59-29 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • In Bundesliga, Bayern Munich have 5 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • The most common end-result when Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home this season is 4-0.
      • This was Robert Lewandowski's 20th goal for the season.
      • If Robert Lewandowski scores against Borussia Monchengladbach it will be his 20th goal for Bayern Munich this season.
    • Bayern Munich vs Borussia Monchengladbach Prediction

      Author: Kiran Thakare

      Prediction: 2-2
      Tip: Both teams to score

      Key Points:
      1. Bayern Munich has won all of their last five home games in the Bundesliga.
      2. Borussia Monchengladbach is winless in their last five away games in the Bundesliga.
      3. Borussia Monchengladbach is unbeaten against Bayern in the last three meetings across all competitions.

      After a successful Hinrunde, Bayern Munich will be resuming Bundesliga action by hosting Borussia Monchengladbach. The defending Bundesliga champions are in the middle of fine form, so Monchengladbach will have to be at their best to get a positive result at Allianz Arena on Friday.

      Julian Nagelsmann’s men enjoyed a great end to 2021 by winning all four league games in December. The Bavarian club comes into the game against Borussia Monchengladbach on the back of an emphatic victory against Wolfsburg. Courtesy of a strong December, Bayern is currently leading the league table by nine points.

      Nagelsmann faces a big challenge to maintain this winning run as close to eight first-team players have been ruled out of Friday’s clash against Monchengladbach after testing positive for coronavirus. The German coach will have to come up with a sound tactical plan to extend the winning run and start the new year with a victory.

      Meanwhile, Borussia Monchengladbach endured a terrible end to the year in the Bundesliga. They ended 2021 with a draw away at Hoffenheim after suffering four successive defeats in the Bundesliga. The month of December saw Monchengladbach getting smashed by RB Leipzig and Freiburg.

      After a short winter break, Adolf Hutter will be looking to start the second half of the season in the best possible way. Even though they come up against a formidable opponent, Monchengladbach’s recent record against Bayern should give them enough encouragement. They managed to stun the defending champions in DFB Pokal this season by putting five past Manuel Neuer in the second round.

      Considering the absentees for Bayern in this game and Monchengladbach’s recent record against the Bavarian club, we are expecting both teams to share points. However, it could be an entertaining game with both sides finding the back of the net.
    • Form

      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Mainz
        3 : 1
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        Bayern Munich
        3 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        1 Jul 2022
        Rot-Weiss Essen
        2 : 4
        Borussia M'gladbach
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        11 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Ukraine
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
    • Head to head

      Bayern Munich
      Matches: 9
      Borussia M'gladbach
      22 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 5 56

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Jan 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        1 : 2
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        27 Oct 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 0
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 1
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        28 Jul 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        0 : 2
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        6 : 0
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
    • Bayern Munich vs Borussia M'gladbach live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 20:30 Free beIN Sports 1
      United Kingdom 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Spain 20:30 n/a #Vamos
      Germany 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Italy 20:30 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      Paraguay 16:30 ESPN Peru n/a
      Russia 07:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Anguilla 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nigeria 20:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Japan 04:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Slovenia 20:30 ŠTV 1 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 22:30 Tivibu Spor 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Bhutan 01:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:30 ESPN Peru n/a
      Bermuda 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Belgium 20:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Barbados 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Burundi 21:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Sweden 20:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Cameroon 20:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Bangladesh 01:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Canada 14:30 Sportsnet World Now n/a
      Malta 20:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Cayman Islands 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uzbekistan 00:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Chile 16:30 Star+ Fox Sports 1 Chile
      New Zealand 08:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      China 03:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Pakistan 00:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Colombia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Seychelles 23:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Denmark 20:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Aruba 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Dominican Republic 15:30 n/a Sky HD
      Argentina 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Georgia 23:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      El Salvador 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Kyrgyzstan 01:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Estonia 21:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 2
      Romania 21:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Finland 21:30 V Sport Football n/a
      Turkmenistan 00:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 2
      Austria 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Albania 20:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Australia 06:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 20:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Select
      Ghana 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Nicaragua 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Grenada 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Norway 20:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Guatemala 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Peru 14:30 ESPN Peru n/a
      Honduras 13:30 n/a Sky HD
      Portugal 18:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Iceland 19:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Rwanda 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      India 01:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Sierra Leone 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Indonesia 02:30 Mola TV App Mola TV
      South Africa 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Ireland 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Sri Lanka 01:00 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Uruguay 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 20:30 Sat.1 Schweiz n/a
      Zambia 21:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Azerbaijan 23:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Uganda 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Brunei 03:30 Astro Go n/a
      Jamaica 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bahamas 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Venezuela 15:30 ESPN Colombia n/a
      Kenya 22:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Armenia 23:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Latvia 21:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 2
      Belarus 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Lithuania 21:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 2
      Bulgaria 21:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Luxembourg 20:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Israel 21:30 Sport 1 n/a
      Madagascar 22:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Kazakhstan 01:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Malawi 21:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Malaysia 03:30 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Maldives 00:30 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Moldova 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Mexico 13:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Singapore 03:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Monaco 20:30 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Tajikistan 00:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Montserrat 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Mozambique 21:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Hungary 20:30 Arena4 n/a
      Nepal 01:15 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Cyprus 21:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Andorra 20:30 n/a beIN Sports 1
    • Match information