Lazio

Lazio

Lazio

Full time
2 1
14.08.22
Bologna

Bologna

Bologna


Immobile (79') De Silvestri (68')
Arnautovic (38')

Lazio vs Bologna online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Immobile, Ciro

        Ciro Immobile (Lazio) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Cambiaso, Andrea (Out)
        • Vignato, Emanuel (In)

        Sinisa Mihajlovic (Bologna) is making a ninth substitution, with Emanuel Vignato replacing Andrea Cambiaso.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Aebischer, Michel

        Michel Aebischer for Bologna has been booked by Luca Massimi and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Lazzari, Manuel (Out)
        • Hysaj, Elseid (In)

        The home team replace Manuel Lazzari with Elseid Hysaj.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Out)
        • Cancellieri, Matteo (In)

        Maurizio Sarri is making the team's sixth substitution at Stadio Olimpico with Matteo Cancellieri replacing Felipe Anderson.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Out)
        • Vecino, Matias (In)

        Lazio make their fifth substitution with Matias Vecino replacing Sergej Milinkovic-Savic.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Immobile, Ciro (Scorer)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej (Assist)

        Ciro Immobile is on target to give Lazio a 2-1 advantage.

        Sergej Milinkovic-Savic with an assist there.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Dominguez, Nicolas (Out)
        • Barrow, Musa (In)

        The away team have replaced Nicolas Dominguez with Musa Barrow. This is the eight substitution made today by Sinisa Mihajlovic.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Lazzari, Manuel

        Manuel Lazzari (Lazio) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • De Silvestri, Lorenzo (Scorer)

        Own goal! Lorenzo De Silvestri scores in his own net to make it 1-1.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Cataldi, Danilo (Out)
        • Alberto, Luis (In)

        Luis Alberto is replacing Danilo Cataldi for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Lykogiannis, Babis (Out)
        • Kasius, Denso (In)

        Denso Kasius is replacing Babis Lykogiannis for Bologna at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Soriano, Roberto (Out)
        • Aebischer, Michel (In)

        Sinisa Mihajlovic is making the team's sixth substitution at Stadio Olimpico with Michel Aebischer replacing Roberto Soriano.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Cambiaso, Andrea

        Andrea Cambiaso is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sansone, Nicola (Out)
        • Bonifazi, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Bonifazi is on a sub for Nicola Sansone for Bologna.


      • Red Card (45)
        • Soumaoro, Adama

        Adama Soumaoro in Bologna has been yellow-carded a second time by Luca Massimi and is being sent off.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Soumaoro, Adama

        Adama Soumaoro (Bologna) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Arnautovic, Marko

        At Stadio Olimpico, Marko Arnautovic has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Arnautovic, Marko (Scorer)

        Marko Arnautovic smashes in a penalty at Stadio Olimpico. The score is now 0-1.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Sansone, Nicola

        Nicola Sansone (Bologna) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (8)
        • Basic, Toma (Out)
        • Provedel, Ivan (In)

        Maurizio Sarri (Lazio) is making a third substitution, with Ivan Provedel replacing Toma Basic.


      • Red Card (6)
        • Maximiano, Luis

        At Stadio Olimpico, Luis Maximiano is shown a red card and sent off.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Bologna
      1 Maximiano 29 Lazzari 4 Patric 13 Romagnoli 77 Marusic 21 Milinkovic-Savic 32 Cataldi 88 Basic 7 Anderson 17 Immobile 20 Zaccagni 28 Skorupski 5 Soumaoro 17 Medel 22 Lykogiannis 29 De Silvestri 30 Schouten 8 Dominguez 50 Cambiaso 10 Sansone 21 Soriano 9 Arnautovic
      Bologna
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lazio 41%
      59% Bologna
      Shots
      1 Off goal 5 7 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      6
      11
      Fouls
      18
      2
      Yellow cards
      5
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Lazio vs Bologna Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 68% 19% 13%
      Odds 1.65 4 5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 12% 10%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lazio vs Bologna Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Lazio Rome and Bologna FC is 2-0. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 22 meetings with Lazio Rome playing at home, Lazio Rome have won 14 times, there have been 6 draws while Bologna FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 43-19 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • During the last 44 meetings, Lazio Rome have won 23 times, there have been 10 draws while Bologna FC have won 11 times. The goal difference is 70-49 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • Bologna FC's last away win against Lazio Rome was in 2012.
      • Last season's matches: 3-0 (Lazio Rome at home) and 3-0 (Bologna FC at home).
      • Lazio Rome haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • When playing at home, Lazio Rome have not lost to Bologna FC in their last 9 encounters.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Bologna FC in 9% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 30% of halftimes, Bologna FC wins 9%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Lazio Rome.
      • On their last meeting Lazio Rome won by 3 goals.
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 44% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Lazio Rome has better performance than Bologna FC.
      • In the last 5 meetings Lazio Rome won 3, Bologna FC won 2, 0 draws.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.4 goals in a match against Bologna FC and Bologna FC scores 1.2 goals against Lazio Rome (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lazio Rome and Bologna FC is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lazio Rome and Bologna FC is 1.2.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.92 goals when playing at home and Bologna FC scores 0.95 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bologna FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lazio Rome's.
    • Form

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 4
        Lazio
      2. Flag null UEFA Liga Europejska
        15 Sep 2022
        Midtjylland
        5 : 1
        Lazio
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        2 : 0
        Verona
      4. Flag null UEFA Liga Europejska
        8 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        4 : 2
        Feyenoord
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      Bologna Bologna
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 0
        Bologna
    • Head to head

      Lazio
      Matches: 0
      Bologna
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 Aug 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        2 : 1
        Bologna Bologna
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Feb 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        3 : 0
        Bologna Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Oct 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        3 : 0
        Lazio Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Feb 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        2 : 0
        Lazio Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2020
        Lazio Lazio
        2 : 1
        Bologna Bologna
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Udinese 5 1 1 7 16
      4 Lazio 4 2 1 7 14
      5 AC Milan 4 2 1 7 14
      ...
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
      16 Bologna 1 3 3 7 6
      17 Verona 1 2 4 7 5
    • Lazio vs Bologna live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      France 18:30 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1
      Germany 18:30 DAZN2, DAZN
      Italy 18:30 NOW TV, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 251, DAZN, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 4K
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Sweden 18:30 Sportkanalen, discovery+, C More Sweden
      Oman 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Qatar 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Morocco 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lebanon 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Barbados 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 19:30 STARZPLAY
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brazil 13:30 Star+
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lithuania 19:30 TV3 Sport
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 3
      New Zealand 04:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Thailand 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Canada 11:30 Viva, TLN, fuboTV Canada
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Laos 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cayman Islands 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Martinique 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chile 13:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Mexico 11:30 Star+, ESPN Mexico
      China 00:30 iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Colombia 11:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Costa Rica 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV4
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Russia 04:30 Match! Football 1, Match TV, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 3P
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      South Sudan 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Djibouti 19:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Syria 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Dominica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tunisia 17:30 STARZPLAY
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN Norte
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 3
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Egypt 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Kuwait 19:30 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Latvia 19:30 TV3 Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Libya 18:30 STARZPLAY
      Estonia 19:30 TV3 Sport
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Malaysia 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 18:30 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Mauritania 16:30 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Aruba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montserrat 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN3 Argentina, Star+
      Netherlands 18:30 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nicaragua 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Greece 19:30 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Grenada 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 11:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Guadeloupe 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 11:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Guatemala 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Puerto Rico 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Romania 19:30 Orange Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Honduras 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iceland 16:30 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Singapore 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN SPORTS 3, StarHub TV+
      India 22:00 Voot Select, Voot
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      South Africa 18:30 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360
      Iran 21:00 STARZPLAY
      Sudan 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football, STARZPLAY
      Iraq 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport 11, Blue Sport
      Ireland 17:30 BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Israel 19:30 Sport 4
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Anguilla 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Vietnam 23:30 ON Sports HD, VTVcab ON
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 STARZPLAY
      Australia 02:30 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+, ESPN3
      Jordan 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Yemen 19:30 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Football
      Algeria 17:30 STARZPLAY
    • Match information