Bologna

Bologna

Bologna

Full time
1 1
21.08.22
Verona

Verona

Verona


Arnautovic (21')
Henry (43')

Bologna vs Verona online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Arnautovic, Marko

        Marko Arnautovic for Bologna has been booked by Matteo Marcenaro and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Henry, Thomas (Out)
        • Djuric, Milan (In)

        Gabriele Cioffi (Hellas Verona) is making a eight substitution, with Milan Djuric replacing Thomas Henry.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Dominguez, Nicolas (Out)
        • Aebischer, Michel (In)

        Michel Aebischer is replacing Nicolas Dominguez for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Dominguez, Nicolas

        Nicolas Dominguez (Bologna) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Hongla, Martin (Out)
        • Veloso, Miguel (In)

        Martin Hongla (Hellas Verona) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Miguel Veloso.


      • Red Card (78)
        • Orsolini, Riccardo

        At Renato Dall'Ara, Riccardo Orsolini is shown a red card and sent off.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Kasius, Denso (Out)
        • Lykogiannis, Babis (In)

        Babis Lykogiannis is on a sub for Denso Kasius for Bologna.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Soriano, Roberto (Out)
        • Vignato, Emanuel (In)

        Sinisa Mihajlovic is making the team's sixth substitution at Renato Dall'Ara with Emanuel Vignato replacing Roberto Soriano.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Bonifazi, Kevin

        Kevin Bonifazi (Bologna) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (52)
        • Faraoni, Davide (Out)
        • Terracciano, Filippo (In)

        The away team have replaced Davide Faraoni with Filippo Terracciano. This is the sixth substitution made today by Gabriele Cioffi.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Gunter, Koray

        At Renato Dall'Ara, Koray Gunter has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Henry, Thomas (Scorer)
        • Lazovic, Darko (Assist)

        Goal! Thomas Henry (Hellas Verona) levels the score at 1-1 with a header.

        Darko Lazovic instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Hongla, Martin

        Martin Hongla (Hellas Verona) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Coppola, Diego

        Diego Coppola is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Arnautovic, Marko (Scorer)
        • Kasius, Denso (Assist)

        Goal! Marko Arnautovic gives Bologna a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Denso Kasius.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bologna
      (3-4-1-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Verona
      28 Skorupski 17 Medel 29 De Silvestri 14 Bonifazi 33 Kasius 8 Dominguez 30 Schouten 50 Cambiaso 21 Soriano 7 Orsolini 9 Arnautovic 1 Montipo 45 Retsos 21 Gunter 42 Coppola 5 Faraoni 61 Tameze 18 Hongla 14 Ilic 8 Lazovic 9 Henry 11 Lasagna
      Verona
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bologna 54%
      46% Verona
      Shots
      7 Off goal 7 5 On goal 3

      6
      Shots blocked
      7
      9
      Corner kicks
      8
      1
      Offsides
      5
      2
      Saves
      4
      9
      Fouls
      14
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • Bologna vs Verona Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 26% 31%
      Odds 2.1 3.4 3.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bologna vs Verona Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bologna FC and Hellas Verona when Bologna FC is playing at home is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Bologna FC and Hellas Verona is 1-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 13 meetings with Bologna FC playing at home, Bologna FC have won 9 times, there have been 2 draws while Hellas Verona have won 2 times. The goal difference is 23-9 in favour of Bologna FC.
      • During the last 25 meetings, Bologna FC have won 14 times, there have been 6 draws while Hellas Verona have won 5 times. The goal difference is 41-24 in favour of Bologna FC.
      • Hellas Verona's last away win against Bologna FC was in 2016.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (Bologna FC at home) and 2-1 (Hellas Verona at home).
      • When playing at home, Bologna FC have not lost to Hellas Verona in their last 5 encounters.
      • Hellas Verona have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 1st half in 11% of their matches, Hellas Verona in 40% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 11% of halftimes, Hellas Verona wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hellas Verona.
      • On their last meeting Hellas Verona won by 1 goals.
      • When Bologna FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Hellas Verona has better performance than Bologna FC.
      • Hellas Verona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bologna FC's.
      • Bologna FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Hellas Verona (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bologna FC won 2, Hellas Verona won 1, 2 draws.
      • Bologna FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Hellas Verona.
      • Hellas Verona have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Bologna FC.
      • Bologna FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Hellas Verona and Hellas Verona scores 1 goals against Bologna FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bologna FC and Hellas Verona is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bologna FC and Hellas Verona is 1.2.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Bologna FC scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and Hellas Verona scores 1.76 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hellas Verona have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 1st half in 11% of their matches, Hellas Verona in 39% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 11% of halftimes, Hellas Verona wins 39%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
    • Form

      Bologna Bologna
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        0 : 1
        Empoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Spezia
        2 : 2
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Sep 2022
        Bologna
        1 : 1
        Salernitana
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 0
        Bologna
      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        2 : 0
        Verona
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Verona
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 1
        Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Aug 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Atalanta
    • Head to head

      Bologna
      Matches: 0
      Verona
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Aug 2022
        Bologna Bologna
        1 : 1
        Verona Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 Jan 2022
        Verona Verona
        2 : 1
        Bologna Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Sep 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        1 : 0
        Verona Verona
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        17 May 2021
        Verona Verona
        2 : 2
        Bologna Bologna
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2021
        Bologna Bologna
        1 : 0
        Verona Verona
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      15 Lecce 1 3 3 7 6
      16 Bologna 1 3 3 7 6
      17 Verona 1 2 4 7 5
      18 Monza 1 1 5 7 4
    • Bologna vs Verona live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 20:45 NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport Calcio, DAZN
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport 5, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Bulgaria 21:45 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Serbia, Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sweden 20:45 C More Live HD, C More Sweden
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      China 02:45 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      South Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 20:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN7 Malta
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 7 HD
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Slovakia 20:45 Premier Sport
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 4
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 5
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information