Lorient

Lorient

Lorient

Full time
2 1
02.10.22
Lille

Lille

Lille


Le Bris (87') Diakite (9')
David (78')

Lorient vs Lille online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Le Fee, Enzo (Out)
        • Matsima, Chrislain (In)

        The home team replace Enzo Le Fee with Chrislain Matsima.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Le Bris, Theo (Scorer)
        • Kalulu, Gedeon (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Theo Le Bris.

        Gedeon Kalulu instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Andre, Benjamin (Out)
        • Bayo, Mohamed (In)

        Paulo Alexandre Rodrigues Fonseca (Lille) is making a fourth substitution, with Mohamed Bayo replacing Benjamin Andre.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Moffi, Terem (Out)
        • Kone, Ibrahima (In)

        Ibrahima Kone is replacing Terem Moffi for Lorient at Stade Yves Allainmat-Le Moustoir.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • David, Jonathan (Scorer)
        • Bamba, Jonathan (Assist)

        Jonathan David is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Jonathan Bamba with an assist there.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Gomes, Angel (Out)
        • Gomes, Andre (In)

        Paulo Alexandre Rodrigues Fonseca is making the team's third substitution at Stade Yves Allainmat-Le Moustoir with Andre Gomes replacing Angel Gomes.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Diakite, Bafode (Out)
        • Zedadka, Akim (In)

        The away team have replaced Bafode Diakite with Akim Zedadka. This is the second substitution made today by Paulo Alexandre Rodrigues Fonseca.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Ponceau, Julien (Out)
        • Innocent, Bonke (In)

        Lorient make their second substitution with Bonke Innocent replacing Julien Ponceau.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Diarra, Stephane (Out)
        • Le Bris, Theo (In)

        Theo Le Bris is replacing Stephane Diarra for the home team.


      • Red Card (62)
        • Ouattara, Dango

        Dango Ouattara has been booked for the second time in this match - the red card is coming out!


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Diakite, Bafode

        Bafode Diakite (Lille) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Martin, Jonas (Out)
        • Cabella, Remy (In)

        Remy Cabella is on a sub for Jonas Martin for Lille.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Martin, Jonas

        Jonas Martin for Lille has been booked by Hakim Ben el Hadj and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Abergel, Laurent

        Laurent Abergel (Lorient) has received a yellow card from Hakim Ben el Hadj.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Ouattara, Dango

        Dango Ouattara (Lorient) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Gomes, Angel

        At Stade Yves Allainmat-Le Moustoir, Angel Gomes has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Diakite, Bafode (Scorer)

        Own goal! Bafode Diakite has scored at the wrong end to make it 1-0.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lorient
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-3)
      Lille
      38 Mvogo 24 Kalulu 15 Laporte 3 Talbi 25 Le Goff 10 Le Fee 6 Abergel 7 Diarra 21 Ponceau 11 Ouattara 13 Moffi 30 Chevalier 18 Diakite 6 Fonte 3 Djalo 8 Martin 21 Andre 20 Gomes 31 Ismaily 11 Ounas 9 David 7 Bamba
      Lille
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lorient 40%
      60% Lille
      Shots
      1 Off goal 10 4 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      7
      0
      Corner kicks
      14
      0
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      3
      14
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lorient vs Lille Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 26% 47%
      Odds 3 3.5 2.3
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9.5 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lorient vs Lille Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FC Lorient and Lille OSC is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 16 meetings with FC Lorient playing at home, FC Lorient have won 7 times, there have been 3 draws while Lille OSC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 20-18 in favour of Lille OSC.
      • During the last 31 meetings, FC Lorient have won 9 times, there have been 7 draws while Lille OSC have won 15 times. The goal difference is 51-28 in favour of Lille OSC.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (FC Lorient at home) and 3-1 (Lille OSC at home).
      • FC Lorient have a winning streak of 4 matches in Ligue 1.
      • In Ligue 1, FC Lorient have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that FC Lorient scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that FC Lorient scores 6% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Lille OSC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • FC Lorient have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • FC Lorient have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • FC Lorient haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • FC Lorient haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Lille OSC haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • FC Lorient's home record this season: 3-0-0.
      • Terem Moffi is FC Lorient's top scorer with 6 goals. Jonathan David has scored 5 times for Lille OSC.
      • Dango Ouattara has assisted the most goals for FC Lorient with 4. Remy Cabella is Lille OSC's biggest assister (4).
      • FC Lorient have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Lille OSC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Lille OSC have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • FC Lorient wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Lille OSC in 37% of their matches.
      • FC Lorient wins 13% of halftimes, Lille OSC wins 37%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Lille OSC.
      • On their last meeting Lille OSC won by 2 goals.
      • When FC Lorient leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Lille OSC leads 0-1 away, they win in 58% of their matches.
      • When FC Lorient is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Lille OSC is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, FC Lorient has better performance than Lille OSC.
      • FC Lorient's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lille OSC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Lorient won 2, Lille OSC won 3, 0 draws.
      • FC Lorient scores 1 goals in a match against Lille OSC and Lille OSC scores 2.4 goals against FC Lorient (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Lorient and Lille OSC is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Lorient and Lille OSC is 1.8.
      • FC Lorient scores 1.29 goals when playing at home and Lille OSC scores 1.38 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Dango Ouattara scores against Lille OSC it will be his 5th goal for FC Lorient this season.
      • FC Lorient is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Lorient Lorient
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Strasbourg
        1 : 1
        Lorient
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Lorient
        1 : 2
        PSG
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Lorient
        1 : 2
        Nice
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        23 Oct 2022
        Troyes
        2 : 2
        Lorient
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        15 Oct 2022
        Lorient
        0 : 0
        Reims
      Lille Lille
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        13 Nov 2022
        Lille
        1 : 0
        Angers
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Lille
        1 : 1
        Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        30 Oct 2022
        Lyon
        1 : 0
        Lille
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        23 Oct 2022
        Lille
        4 : 3
        Monaco
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 Oct 2022
        Strasbourg
        0 : 3
        Lille
    • Head to head

      Lorient
      Matches: 0
      Lille
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        2 Oct 2022
        Lorient Lorient
        2 : 1
        Lille Lille
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        19 Jan 2022
        Lille Lille
        3 : 1
        Lorient Lorient
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        10 Sep 2021
        Lorient Lorient
        2 : 1
        Lille Lille
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 Feb 2021
        Lorient Lorient
        1 : 4
        Lille Lille
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Nov 2020
        Lille Lille
        4 : 0
        Lorient Lorient
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Marseille 9 3 3 15 30
      5 Lorient 8 4 3 15 28
      6 Monaco 8 3 4 15 27
      7 Lille 8 2 5 15 26
      8 Lyon 6 3 6 15 21
    • Lorient vs Lille live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 02:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 13:00 Amazon Prime Video
      Italy 13:00 SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV
      United Kingdom 12:00 BT Sport 2, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Denmark 13:00 SportExpressen Play
      Guadeloupe 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 06:00 beIN SPORTS en Espanol, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, Fanatiz Canada, OneSoccer
      Cuba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 06:00 Star+
      Bahrain 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Iran 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 12:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 16:30 Voot Select
      Finland 14:00 SportExpressen Play
      Egypt 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ireland 12:00 BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      U.S. Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kuwait 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 06:00 Star+
      Lebanon 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Libya 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 14:00 Nova Sports 2
      Mauritania 11:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 12:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 20:00 DAZN
      Norway 13:00 Direktesport
      Poland 13:00 Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Oman 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovakia 13:00 Nova Sport 3
      Qatar 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 08:00 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 08:00 Star+
      Somalia 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 14:00 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      South Sudan 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 08:00 Star+
      Sudan 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 05:00 Star+
      Sweden 13:00 SportExpressen Play
      Cyprus 14:00 Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Syria 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+
      Tunisia 12:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 05:00 Star+
      Turkey 14:00 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Grenada 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      United Arab Emirates 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 05:00 Star+
      Montserrat 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 05:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 13:00 MaxTV Go
      Jamaica 06:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Paraguay 08:00 Star+
      Martinique 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      China 19:00 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Nicaragua 05:00 Star+
      Yemen 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 06:00 Star+
      Anguilla 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Peru 06:00 Star+
      Argentina 08:00 Star+
      Portugal 11:00 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Aruba 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Serbia 13:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Australia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Kayo Sports
      Switzerland 13:00 Blue Sport
      Barbados 07:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ukraine 14:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      Bolivia 07:00 Star+
      Venezuela 07:00 Star+
      Algeria 12:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information